<3 Happy Valentine’s Day <3

Happy Valentine’s Day! No over-the-top plans here tonight. We are in money-saving mode and lets face it, it’s busy season.  So Scott’s present to me this year is coming home on time.  And I’ll be making us heart-shaped pasta (thanks to my sister-in-law for the adorable gift) and we’ll split a bottle of wine.  And probably watch True Blood.  True love at work, people.

I thought I’d post pictures of everyone I loved today, but then I’d have to repost my entire blog. So this one is for you, Scott Michael.

Thank you not being phased by my Saturday morning jammy outfit of three mis-matched patterns of pink.

That’s just you being you. -Scott

photo (24)You are the love of my life and know me better than I know myself.  It’s scary, really.  (As am I with a mustache…)IMG_3933

Thank you for pushing me out of my comfort zone. And for being devastatingly handsome in ‘Merica glasses.IMG_3103

Thank you for wanting to spend your life with me, for buying me my dream ring, for wanting all of my crazy and letting me see all of yours.CIMG4622

0609-2

Thank you for working so hard for us and getting us a house!!  IMG_6322

You are the man God intended for me.

IMG_2286

I love you!

One thought on “<3 Happy Valentine’s Day <3

Leave a Reply

