Opposite Views

You thought this was a political post, didn’t you?  Luckily for you, that’s not my thing.

However, Scott and I did have slightly different views last week.  Here was Scott’s…

And here was mine…

I was in sunny Orlando for work for the last week.  I sooo love warm weather, so it was a nice treat to not be bundled up to go outside.  But it is even better to be home, with my fall-scented candles burning, piles of laundry to do and my crazy cat purring nearby…and where I need to wear a scarf when I go outside!  Oh yes, and I get to spend time with my husband!  I’m definitely a home body and missed my little family.  Glad to be home!

Leave a Reply

