Happy Birthday Scott!

Today my husband turns 27!  Having his birthday the day before New Years Eve generally means we have a low key celebration.  This year is no different.  We have plans to go to the International Center of Photography and then on to a greek dinner tonight.  Tomorrow we have some friends coming over and then we’ll be heading out to ring in the New Year.  So tonight will just be the two of us.

So Happy Birthday, my love.  Here are some reasons why I love you!

I will always feel like your bride – as happy and beautiful as I did on our wedding day – when you look at me.

You always do the dinner dishes.

You are so stinking handsome!

 

You have embraced Virginia Tech as your own – and proudly wear the title of Spokie (Spouse of a Hokie). We’ll work on your hand made VT.

You grew an incredibly handsome beard on our honeymoon.

You’ve won over the world’s meanest cat (aka Emily Rose).

You do this.

You were the cutest little boy ever.  And had mad artistic skills.

Love you honey!

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Scott!

  1. Rebecca, This brought tears to my eyes, I love you so much and I’m so glad you and Scott found each other. Keep the love and romance going in your marriage, you are the perfect pair.

    Happy Birthday Scott, Dad and I love you and are so proud of you!

  2. Happy B-Day to my favorite ginger! You really are a handsome devil! Great seeing you guys last week. I’m going to need to update you guys on my “deep sea fishing”.

    ~Hawaiian Ryan

  3. Pingback: New Years Eve « The Fitzgeralds

Leave a Reply

