One Month Anniversary

So this is a few days late, but this Tuesday, November 15, was our one month anniversary!  Unfortunately, Scott was out of town for work, so we weren’t able to spend it together.  Although, I did get a sweet surprise that evening.  While I was on the phone with Scott, the obnoxiously loud buzzer went off.  It always scares the living daylights out of me when it goes off, especially when I don’t know who it is.  And the “talk” feature conveniently doesn’t work.  Scott had to convince me that I should let the potential killer into the building, and once I did, I found a man carrying a pretty bouquet of pink roses!

I of course did some rearranging and here they are!

It’s been a wonderful month.  Love you, Scott!

Leave a Reply

